Term Dates

School year 2018 – 2019

Opens – Monday 3 September 2018

Half term holiday

Closes – Friday 26 October 2018

Opens – Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas holiday

Closes – Friday 21 December 2018

Opens – Monday 7 January 2019

Half term holiday

Closes – Friday 15 February 2019

Opens – Monday 25 February 2019

Easter holiday

Closes – Friday 5 April 2019

Opens – Tuesday 23 April 2019

Closed for bank holiday – Monday 6 May 2019

Half term holiday

Closes – Friday 24 May 2019

Opens – Monday 3 June 2019

Summer holiday

Closes – Tuesday 23 July 2019

School year 2019 – 2020

Opens – Monday 2 September 2019

Half term holiday

Closes – Friday 25 October 2019

Opens – Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas holiday

Closes – Friday 20 December 2019

Opens – Monday 6 January 2020

Half term

Closes – Friday 14 February 2020

Opens – Monday 24 February 2020

Easter holiday

Closes – Friday 3 April 2020

Opens – Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Closes – Friday 22 May 2020

Opens – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday

Closes – Monday 20 July 2020